VFW Post 5985 Officers and Committees

Here are our officers for 2024-2025:

CommanderMichael A. HillSend mail
Senior Vice CommanderSkyler D. GossmanSend mail
Junior Vice CommanderRobert C. ThomasSend mail
QuartermasterGabriel RowinSend mail
ChaplainRick DerflingerSend mail
AdjutantEllen M. CitranoSend mail
Service OfficerJoey McEvoySend mail
Judge AdvocateDonovan MorrisSend mail
Surgeon Jeremiah SimmonsSend mail
1 Year TrusteeBill MarshSend mail
2 Year TrusteeMichael Dodson Send mail
3 Year TrusteeEd MateerSend mail

Our organization also includes the following committees:

  • House
  • Membership
  • Buddy Poppy
  • Youth Development
  • Citizenship and Community Service

For a list of duties for officers and committees, please click here.